Officers

Board of Directors

President
Jenny Grenfell

North Mason Timberland Library
Belfair, WA
Phone: (360) 275-3232
jgrenfell@trlib.org

 Presidents Report

 

First VP/President-Elect
Rick Stoddart

University of Idaho Library
Moscow, ID
Phone: (208) 885-2504
rstoddart@uidaho.edu pnla1stvp@gmail.com

First VP/President-Elect Report

Second VP/Membership Chair
Jay Peters

Coquitlam Public Library
jpeters@coqlibrary.ca
Phone: (604) 937-4148 x4248
575 Poirier St Coquitlam BC V3J 6A9

Second VP Report

Past President
Gwendolyn Haley

Spokane County Library District
Spokane, WA
Phone: (509) 893-8362
ghaley@scld.org pnlapastpresident@gmail.com

 Past President's Report

Treasurer
Crystal Miller

Coeur d'Alene Public Library - 702 E. Front
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 769-2315 x467
camiller@cdalibrary.org pnlatreasurer@gmail.com

Treasurer's Annual Report
 

Secretary
Candice Stenstrom

Public Library InterLINK / #158 - 5489 Byrne Road Burnaby, BC V5J 3J1
Phone: (604) 437- 8441; Fax: (604) 437- 8410
candice.stenstrom@interlinklibraries.ca

Secretary's Report

State and Provincial Representatives

Alaska
Mary Jo Joiner

Director, Kenai Community Library                           
Phone: (907) 283-4400  mjoiner@ci.kenai.ak.us

Alaska Report Nov 2016

 

Alberta
Maureen Penn

Director, Lac La Biche County Libraries                           
Phone: (780) 623-6384  director@llbcl.ca pnla.abrep@gmail.com

Alberta Report Nov 2016

British Columbia
Michael Burris

Executive Director
Public Library InterLINK
Phone: (604) 437-8441
mburris@interlinklibraries.ca

BCLA Report Nov 2016


 

Idaho
Jeannie Standal

School Library Consultant
Idaho Commission for Libraries
Phone: (208)334-2150
Jeannie.standal@libraries.idaho.gov

Idaho Report Nov 2016

 

Montana
Carmen Clark

Bozeman Public Library
Phone:(406) 582-2410
cclark@bozeman.net mtpnlarep@gmail.com

Montana Report Nov 2016

Washington
Heidi Chittim

Eastern Washington University
Cheney, WA 99004
Phone: (509) 359-7893 hchittim@ewu.edu wapnlarep@gmail.com

Washington Report Nov 2016

Committees

Leadership Institute
Mary DeWalt

Director, Ada Community Library
10664 W. Victory Rd., Boise, ID  83709
Voice 208-362-0181 ext 123; Fax: 208-362-0303
mdewalt@adalib.org

Leads Report Jan 2016

PNLA Quarterly
Leila Sterman and Jan Zauha, Editors

Montana State University Libraries
Bozeman, MT

pqeditors@gmail.com

PNLA Quarterly Report Nov 2016

Young Reader's Choice Award
Jocie Wilson

Client Services Librarian
Yellowhead Regional Library
780-962-2003 ext. 223
jwilson@yrl.ab.ca

YRCA Chair Report Nov 2016

Nominations
Gwendolyn Haley

Spokane County Library District
Spokane, WA
Phone: (509) 893-8362
ghaley@scld.org

Web Manager
Linda Frederiksen

Washington State University Vancouver
14204 NE Salmon Creek Ave., Vancouver, WA 98686
Phone: 360-546-9683
lfrederiksen@wsu.edu

Web Manager Report Nov 2016

Electronic List Manager
Lenora Oftedahl

StreamNet Library, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
Ste. 190, 729 NE Oregon St, Portland, OR 97232-2701
Phone: 503-731-1304; Fax: 503-731-1260
oftl@critfc.org

 

Elections - contact Secretary

Board Report Form