Officers

Board of Directors

President
Rick Stoddart, Ed.D.

University of Idaho Library
Moscow, ID
Phone: (208) 885-2504
rstoddart@uidaho.edu

 Presidents Report

 

First VP/President-Elect
Jenny Grenfell

North Mason Timberland Library
Belfair, WA
Phone: (360) 275-3232
ktfjen@gmail.com
jgrenfell@trlib.org 

First VP/President-Elect Report

Second VP/Membership Chair
Jay Peters

Coquitlam Public Library
Coquitlam, BC
Phone: (604) 937-4148 x4248
jpeters@coqlibrary.ca

Second VP Report

 

Past President
Vacant

 Past President's Report

 

Treasurer
Lisa Fraser

King County Library System
Issaquah, WA
Phone: (425) 369-3458
lgfraser@kcls

Treasurer's Annual Report

 

 Sheree West

Secretary
Sheree West

Spokane County Library District
Spokane, WA
Phone: (509) 893-8412
swest@scld.org

Secretary's Report

State and Provincial Representatives

Alaska
Beth Weigel, PhD

Juneau Public Libraries
Juneau, Alaska
Phone: (907) 586-5249
beth.weigel@juneau.org

Alaska Report Nov 2016

 

Alberta
Maureen Penn

Lac La Biche County Libraries
Lac la Biche, AB
Phone: (780) 623-6384
director@llbcl.ca

Alberta Report Nov 2016

British Columbia
Michael Burris

Public Library InterLINK
Burnaby, BC
Phone: (604) 437-8441
mburris@interlinklibraries.ca

BCLA Report Nov 2016


 

Idaho
Jeannie Standal

Idaho Commission for Libraries
Boise, ID
Phone: (208) 334-2150
jeannie.standal@libraries.idaho.gov

Idaho Report Nov 2016

 

Montana
Carmen Clark

Bozeman Public Library
Bozeman, MT
Phone: (406) 582-2410
cclark@bozeman.net

Montana Report Nov 2016

Washington
Heidi Chittim

Eastern Washington University
Cheney, WA
Phone: (509) 359-7893
hchittim@ewu.edu

Washington Report Nov 2016

Committees

Leadership Institute
Mary Jo Joiner

Kenai Community Library
Kenai, AK
Phone: (907) 283-4400
mjoiner@ci.kenai.ak.us

Leads Report Jan 2016

PNLA Quarterly Editor
Samantha Schmehl Hines

Peninsula College
Port Angeles, WA
Phone: (360) 417-6275
shines@pencol.edu
pqeditors@gmail.com

PNLA Quarterly Report Nov 2016

Young Reader's Choice Award
Jocie Wilson

Yellowhead Regional Library
Spruce Grove, AB
(780) 962-2003 ext. 223
jwilson@yrl.ab.ca

YRCA Chair Report Nov 2016

Nominations
Vacant

 

Website Administrator
Electronic List Manager
Brian Hulsey

Whatcom County Library System
Bellingham, WA
(360) 305-3632
brian.hulsey@wcls.org

 

Elections - contact Secretary

 

 

Board Report Form